Become a member and log-in to avail discounted rates on our programs and store!


IndoSoul is a 5-piece music band, led by violinist and singer Karthick Iyer. The music of IndoSoul is unique in the sense that it does not belong to a ‘genre’. Instead, it highlights the fundamental commonalities in music from different cultures, and interprets these through an Indian classical lens.

In a world where we are seemingly more divided than ever before, the band stands for bridging cultures through music.
The album features seven brand new songs consisting of both instrumental and vocal numbers featuring compositions of Saint. Thyagaraja amongst other originals by the band.

Band members:
Violin and Vocals: Karthick Iyer
Guitars: Vikram Vivekanand Mridangam/Percussion: Sumesh Narayanan Drums: Ramkumar Kanakarajan
Bass: Reshwin Nishith
Sound Engineer: Varun Taneja