Arts are Resilient Today (A.R.T) Fund

As a not-for-profit culture space, it will take us some time before we get back to functioning – not quite as we did before, but functioning all the same. We’re hopeful that we all can come together to hold G5A, with all our might and ability to ensure that our positive, collective energy will help G5A make it through and come out even stronger. For this purpose, we have created this fundraiser, which is our way of asking YOU, the larger community, to come forward, support and take ownership and responsibility. The proceeds will go towards presenting the G5A series and our 2020-2021 season where we hope to see many of you! We’d also request you to share this with as many people that you know who would be supportive, to give generously to this fund, so we can keep all the special programming going; both physical and digital

21.92% Raised
Rs.1,096,159.00 donated of Rs.5,000,000.00 goal
82 Donors
Campaign has ended

[Donations made by Indian residents are eligible for Section 80G tax benefits. And for foreign nationals, we are FCRA Compliant.]
Indians who hold an Indian passport and domestic bank account can click on donate to support the A.R.T. Fund.
Foreign nationals who hold an international passport and international or domestic bank account can wire transfer to our bank account. Please email Mihika Miranda for details.

Thank you for your support!


Recent supporters

  1. Sarah Eapen

  2. Jeetesh Nalawade

  3. savia mahajan

  4. Anonymous

  5. Anonymous

  6. Anonymous

  7. Mala Shodhan

  8. Anonymous

  9. Abir Investments Private limited Nimish Vasa

  10. Kajari Mazumdar


  12. Anonymous

  13. Anonymous

  14. Sarika Desai

  15. Poorna Swami


  17. Mahesh Dattani

  18. Asha Kapadia

  19. Anonymous

  20. Samir Parekh

  21. Anonymous

  22. Divina Rikhye

  23. Anonymous

  24. Sunil Chavan

  25. Nimita Sheth


  27. Anjum Rajabali

  28. Radhika Desai

  29. Adam Khorakiwala

  30. Nandita Das

  31. Kiran Rao


  33. Asavari Kanhere

  34. anando dutta

  35. Anonymous

  36. Sreyash Rath

  37. Ganesh PG

  38. Sunita Chawan

  39. Ashok Shinde

  40. Vikas Jadhav

  41. Vijay Walunj

  42. Karan Gaineman

  43. Fanindranath Bhujbal

  44. Kusum Yadav

  45. Sufiyan Balbale

  46. Yashpal Khanna

  47. Anonymous

  48. Ninad Koli

  49. Francis Machado

  50. Anonymous